casting the tpl playoffs this weekend

This is going to be a pretty busy weekend for my casting. The Premier League is heading into its online playoffs and Blaze and I will be on staff to cover the whole experience. I’ll also be covering the Netolic Pro League Losers’ Bracket Final, and maybe other random things as well if time permits during the weekend. You should definitely check it out if you like my casting at all. Here’s a schedule:

26 April – The Premier League Season 4 Playoffs – Fnatic vs Alliance
1200 EDT / 1800 CEST / 0200 SGT – TPL Stream or in-game

26 April – The Premier League Season 4 Playoffs – Team Liquid vs Virtus.pro
1500 EDT / 2100 CEST / 0500 SGT – TPL Stream or in-game

27 April – The Premier League Season 4 Playoffs – TBD vs TBD
1200-1800 EDT / 1800-0200 CEST / 0200-0800 SGT – TPL Stream or in-game

28 April – Netolic Pro League EAST Losers’ Bracket Finals – VG vs Netolic.SG (AFD/DM2)
0700 EDT / 1300 CEST / 1900 SGT – NetolicTV or in-game

28 April – The Premier League Season 4 Playoffs – TBD vs TBD (Grand Final)
1200-1800 EDT / 1800-0200 CEST / 0200-0800 SGT – TPL Stream or in-game

28 April – Netolic Pro League WEST Losers’ Bracket Finals  – Root-Gaming vs Artyk
1900 EDT / 0100 CEST / 0700 SGT – NetolicTV or in-game

2 Responses to “casting the tpl playoffs this weekend”

  1. Sam Says:

    Hey just wanted to let you know that you and Blaze are one hell of a combo. You and Lysander are amazing too. Keep up the good work friend.

  2. vyk Says:

    Hey, thanks! Appreciate it.

Leave a Reply